By continuing to browse our site, you are consenting to the use of cookies. Please click the cookie policy link to learn more about cookies..


About us Products For suppliers Media Contacts


Aleksandr Korchagin
Director General of NovaWind JSC
Director General of VetroSGC JSC
Read more

Anton Kovalevsky
First Deputy Director General at NovaWind JSC
Read more

Yury Khomich
Deputy Director General, HR and Administration at NovaWind JSC
Read more

Egor Grinkevich
Deputy Director General, Technical and Regulatory Development at NovaWind JSC
Read more

Ivan Sergeevich Pronin
Deputy Director General for Development and World Business
Read more

Maksim Abakumov
Director of the integration of "Wind energy" programme
Read more

Andrei Petrovich Nesteruk
Deputy Director General for Life Cycle of Wind Farms
Read more

Yury Anatolievich Tokmachev
Deputy Security Director
Read more